Präsidium des BVD

Lutz Müller
Deppe-Dental GmbH
Owiedenfeldstr. 6

30559 Hannover

Telefon: 05 11 / 9 59 97 - 0
Telefax: 05 11 / 9 59 97 - 44

lutz.mueller@deppe-dental.de
www.deppe-dental.de
Uwe Jerathe
Pluradent AG & Co KG
Kaiserleistraße 3

63067 Offenbach

Telefon: 0 69 / 8 29 83 - 0
Telefax: 0 69 / 8 29 83 - 271

uwe.jerathe@pluradent.de
www.pluradent.de

Andreas Meldau
Henry Schein Dental Deutschland GmbH
Monzastr. 2 a

63225 Langen

Telefon: 0 61 03 / 7 57 - 50 00
Telefax: 0 61 03 / 7 57 - 70 49

andreas.meldau@henryschein.de
www.henryschein.de

Lars Berger
Pluradent AG & Co. KG
Kaiserleistr. 3

63067 Offenbach

Telefon: 0 69 / 8 29 83 - 700
Telefax: 0 69 / 8 29 83 - 277

lars.berger@pluradent.de
www.pluradent.de
Steffen Bönig
Altmann Dental GmbH & Co. KG
Schützenstr. 3

96047 Bamberg

Telefon: 09 51 / 9 80 13-0
Telefax: 09 51 / 20 33 40

steffen.boenig@altmanndental.de
www.altmanndental.de

Thomas Erbslöh
Nordwest Dental GmbH & Co. KG
Schuckertstr. 21

48153 Münster

Telefon: 02 51 / 76 07 - 303
Telefax: 02 51 / 76 07 - 201

thomas.erbsloeh@nwd.de
www.nwd.de
Norbert Wild
Ivoclar Vivadent GmbH
Dr. Adolf-Schneider-Str. 2

73479 Ellwangen

Telefon: 0 79 61 / 8 89-168
Telefax: 0 79 61 / 63 26

norbert.wild@ivoclarvivadent.com
www.ivoclarvivadent.de

Jürgen Funk
Henry Schein Dental Deutschland GmbH
Industriestr. 6

70565 Stuttgart

Telefon: 07 11 / 7 15 09 - 28
Telefax: 07 11 / 7 15 09 - 12

juergen.funk@henryschein.de
www.henryschein.de
Joachim Feldmer
Henry Schein Dental Deutschland GmbH
Monzastr. 2 a

63225 Langen

Telefon: 0 61 03 / 75 75 01 - 0


Joachim.Feldmer@henryschein.de
www.pluradent.de

Michael Pötzel
Pluradent AG & Co. KG
Kaiserleistr. 3

63067 Offenbach

Telefon: 0 69 / 8 29 83 - 128
Telefax: 0 69 / 8 29 83 - 277

michael.poetzel@pluradent.de
www.pluradent.de
Gunnar Fellmann
Henry Schein Dental Deutschland GmbH
Lyoner Str. 20

60528 Frankfurt

Telefon: 0 69 / 2 60 17 - 150
Telefax: 0 69 / 2 60 17 - 111

gunnar.fellmann@henryschein.de
www.henryschein-dental.de
 

Joachim Klein
Pluradent AG & Co KG
Niederlassung Karlsruhe
Unterweingartenfeld 6

76135 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 07 21 / 86 05 - 500
Telefax: 07 21 / 86 05 - 102

joachim.klein@pluradent.de
www.pluradent.de
 
Kai Nierhoff
NWD Nordwest Dental GmbH & Co. KG
Schuckertstr. 21

48153 Münster

Telefon: 02 51 / 76 07 - 371


kai.nierhoff@nwd.de
www.nwd-gruppe.de

Martin Slavik
ULTRADENT GmbH & Co. KG
Eugen-Sänger-Ring 10

85649 Brunnthal

Telefon: 0 89 / 42 09 92 - 0
Telefax: 0 89 / 42 09 92 - 50

m.slavik@ultradent.de
www.ultradent.de
Lars Johnsen
MULTIDENT Dental GmbH
Edewechter Landstr. 148

26131 Oldenburg

Telefon: 04 41 /93 08 - 0
Telefax: 04 41 /93 08 - 216

johnsen@multident.de
www.multident.de

Martin Weinzierl
Henry Schein Dental Deutschland GmbH
Theresienhöhe 13

80339 München

Telefon: 0 89 / 9 78 99 0
Telefax: 0 89 / 9 78 99 120

martin.weinzierl@henryschein.de
www.henryschein.de